2020-2021 Legacy Awards

May 2021: An Oviedo Farmer's Market Trifecta - Food, Fun and Fantastic Scholarship Recipients

· Legacy Awards,Student Scholarships,Student Awards,Robert James Lawton

The Oviedo Historical Society celebrated its Annual Legacy Awards in May 2021. Janet Foley and Bettie Palmer Spratt are the award recipients for 2020-2021. 

The Legacy Awards was founded by the Oviedo Historical Society in recognition of its members and their life-time community service, outstanding testaments and dedication to culture, dedication, and history of the Oviedo community. 

Photos and video compilation be Margie Sloane.